• Dr. Christian Reul Mail

User support

  • Florian Langhanki Mail
  • Annika Müller


  • Dr. Herbert Baier Saip (OCR4all Backend) Mail
  • Maximilian Nöth (OCR4all Frontend and LAREX) Mail
  • Kevin Chadbourne (LAREX)
  • Dr. Christoph Wick (Calamari)
  • Andreas Büttner (Calamari)


  • Raphaëlle Jung (Guides and Illustrations)
  • Dr. Uwe Springmann (Ideas and Feedback)
  • Prof. Dr. Frank Puppe (Funding)
  • Isabel Müller (Website)
  • Kristof Korwisi (Usability)

Former project staff

  • Nico Balbach (OCR4all and LAREX)
  • Dennis Christ (OCR4all)
  • Björn Eyselein (Artifactory and distribution via Docker)
  • Christine Grundig (Ideas and Feedback)
  • Alexander Hartelt (OCR4all)
  • Yannik Herbst (OCR4all and distribution via VirtualBox)
  • Maximilian Wehner (User Support)